Playing with Upsy

I walked to church this morning but when I got outside it was raining. I looked at my phone and Matt had arrived at mine so I rang him up to come and collect me. Sahara has grown again and enjoyed playing with her toys at my house. She really loved Upsy daisy and her new little duck book. She actually sat on my knee without crying!
My glasses were feeling strange this morning. The nurse at the hospital suggested taking the lens out on the side I had the cataract. I had a pair of glasses from last October when my eyes changed so thought I would do it on them. I decided to google how to take out a lens. I used the hairdryer and it worked and I've worn them all day to watch TV and do this! See extra. Can you tell? My eye has wonderful vision It really is amazing. I will have to wear full glasses when I'm outside to protect my eye from dust etc getting in it. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.