Rays of light...

Another lightly fogged morning, so I left the house earlier than normal to  take a few photos before it was time for church. I stopped along the road-- thinking to catch the light between these trees--when I saw two girls on bicycles heading that way along the trail. I deliberately underexposed it so that the trees would work more as a frame for the light and the bikes, & I liked how it turned out. (& I noticed that even while riding the bike, the lead girl has her cell phone in her hand!)   After church and breakfast I settled in to watch the noon football game: Packers vs. the Vikings at Lambeau Field. What a roller coaster of a game! It went into overtime and ended with a tie, & I was exhausted by the time it finished!!  (well, I imagine the players were a lot more exhausted than I was!)  Haha!   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.