My special moments

By pkln

Fabulous view

Backblip

We enjoyed a wonderful holiday in the northern of Germany: The Mecklenburgische Seenplatte.
Maybe you can call it the lake district of Germany a lot of lakes, magnificent views and....silence.
We have walked and cycled for hours with hardly seeing someone else and we were so lucky the weather was still beautiful in September.
The plan was to stay there a couple of days, but we stayed 2 weeks eventually and visited the Müritz Nationalparks almost every day.

We're back now and I will post back Blips, hope you don't mind..
I made some 500 pictures, so I've to sort them out.

Today a view on the Granziner See, which I liked the most and there was an excellent Italian restaurant just around the corner, where we enjoyed dinner on the terrace several times.
What else could you ask for?

Thanks a lot Cailleach for hosting the WildWednesday challenge.

Hope you're all doing well.
So sorry for the lack of commenting, I'll catch up soon.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.