Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1424. Tiara

We visited the new V&A Design Museum in Dundee yesterday and I was quite taken with the two Cartier Tiara's that they had on display.  It was an excellent museum and we thoroughly enjoyed our visit but it was extremely busy so quite difficult to see some of the exhibits.

I'm also battling with Photos on my iPad, iPhone and on my Mac...I keep deleting photos I upload when I'm on holiday and they keep on reappearing a few months later and I have absolutely no idea why....it's annoying so I'm deleting them all and starting again....it's taking forever...

I haven't had a lot of time for Blip recently and there's no sign that this is going to change any time soon....thank you for your continued visits to my journal and I apologise for my lack of comments, stars and views of the journals I follow.  

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.