Tigger's Takes

By Tigger101

Leaf - litter

What a grey, wet, windy & miserable day it has been today ....... not impressed! Went hunting in the garden for something to blip ....... tried to blip one of the remaining daisies ...... every time I tried the wind just kept blowing it all over the place! Got some very interesting shots ...... but definitely not what I has in mind.

So .... to Plan B ....... daft old woman out scouring the ground for dead leaves! Collected a few strange looks from passers by .......... but they all gave me a very wide berth!!!!!! I wonder why?

Luckily no one called the mad house to see if I had escaped ...... or if they did ...... I was back safe indoors before the men in white coats came looking for me!!!!!!!

So here is the result of my efforts ....... not the most imaginative blip .... but this is all there is on offer from me today .... hope you like it :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.