Angelique

By Angelique

" HELP, I NEED SOMEBODY"

Now that Matthew has finally left to go back to his other home I can get back to 'normal', whatever that is.

He was due back yesterday but we got a telephone call after lunch to say that the care bus had broken down.  As they couldn't get any other transport we agreed to hang onto him for another day.  Naturally Matthew was delighted.

I digress, during all the chaos of Matthews bath progress Oscar had managed to sneak upstairs and wouldn't come down.  When he eventually decided he had explored every inch of the floors he realised the stairs are quite steep.

But he still refused help and eventually Mr A got stroppy with him and carried him down in a grump!!

Now once again the house is quiet and empty.  I will miss him and his laughter.  Out of four sons he is the only one I can talk to.  No wonder I have animals to keep me sane.

We are already in the middle of another week.  It is going too quickly.

Love to you all. xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.