Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Russian Roulette

Another driver who thinks the Highway Code doesn’t apply to them!

Last night I had someone reversing back onto the motorway slip road because they missed the turning and then this nutter this morning. This is a 50 mph stretch of road, and the car in front of this van only got past the cyclist because I slowed down, then the van decided to barge through and I had to break so hard the car behind almost hit me too! What is it with some people? Grrrrhhh!

I had a double physio session this morning so I have lots of taping on my foot and can walk a bit better again. The plantar fasciitis started to come back so hopefully it will be nipped in the bud, and different taping on my shoulder this week to try and take some load of the biceps tendon and stop it popping in and out of the groove. Off to see the Allergy Consultant this evening! I feel like I am falling apart at the moment!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.