Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

It Has been awhile...............

.........since I last posted a picture. My apologies to you all for not being consistent and keeping you up to date. 
     Main picture is 'Simply the Best' rose variety and in the extras is a shot of the Rhus Typhinus turning its colourful leaves.
     
     Have not been feeling very well, so not a lot has been achieved over the past few days but am glad to say we are coming out of whatever it was that has made us feel unwell. Overwhelmingly tired with pain and have had a couple of hospital treatments as well. 
Still, enough of that, hope you are all well.

I may venture into the W/shop tomorrow, depending on how I feel, as I have another project which is a commission from a friend of ours. It will be a watch box and I need to do some planning before I pick up any wood!!!

Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.