Our Next Chapter

By SnappyHQ

Happy Birthday

James’s Birthday today! Phoebe made him breakfast in bed consisting of Shreddies and a glass of apple juice at 6:50am. He graciously finished the lot! He opened pressies and cards and then it was time for the School run. I had woken up with a migraine and felt rather ill so went back to bed and James went to the gym. I missed lunch (which I was really looking forward too!) but James still had a nice time at the Indonesian restaurant with his parents.

I started to feel a bit better by about 2:30 pm and whilst James had gone to collect the kids G&G arrived and saved the day bringing cake with them!

Phoebe still had her usual clubs this evening so we all watched her swimming and then headed over to McDonald’s for tea with friends. James and Alexander went home and me and pheebs carried on to gymnastics.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.