I LOVE FLOWERS

......and these arrived on Wednesday.....from my daughter.  
I have mentioned how beautiful she is and this typifies her.
I had been helping out at her house earlier this week while she was over east for work.  I'm unused to those early mornings.
The flowers are the cutest, simplest with the most natural perfume I've received for some time.  The little purple/white flower in the middle has the strongest perfume.  I'm unsure what it is.  Anyhow the flowers are beautiful.
Thank you Anni - BikerBear for hosting Flower Friday.  I do enjoy the challenge on Friday.
Have a beaut weekend everyone.

Also, thank you to all the lovely comments and stars for my blips over the last few days.


PS I updated the software on my phone this week, the Blipfoto app failed to work thereafter and is now gone.  I am now accessing Blip via Safari.  I'm confused as you are still able to download the app but it still fails to work after reloading.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.