Nikon...

This is a rare sighting, if you look very closely you'll see there are obvious markings showing some signs of use, an experienced exterior, a little worn in places but this particular species is not usually seen in daylight hours so for me this was a rare but delightful occurrence. Lacking in predatory inspiration but with potential to explore in the future with the right encouragement!

This is FT's camera... she's been a total slacker of late using her iPhone so I was surprised to see her bringing out the big guns! FT arrived tonight as she's on library duty the next couple of days. I thought maybe she'd come to look after me but no, she came to drink wine and tell me that her hair reaches her nipples now. Thank you for sharing! Personally I think the hair is probably growing out of her nipples! :o)

My hand is now turning black, thank you for all your kind wishes, the pain is subsiding and I'm going back to work tomorrow. Glad for the Arnica and painkillers. I'm still choked with the cold. When will it go?!

Top tip of the day: Pecan & maple danish pastries rock... thank you to my nurse! x

147 sleeps!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.