Life with Alice

By elirin

Family Reunion

It’s been a long time since we’ve visited, so both me and mum we’re so happy today that we could go and visit my poodle family. They have moved from my original homehome in the countryside to an apartment in the closest town, which is where we drove today.

When we jumped (well, I jumped) out of the car, my sister Nora and my mother Alva heard us from their balcony. They started to cry and I cried back and couldn’t wait to get inside! It was a very happy reunion with lots of barking and tail wagging. My family!

The humans had fika with sandwiches and I begged but didn’t get anything because that’s how it is at their house. Then we chillaxed in the living room, and I took it upon myself to make sure the pack was safe, sitting on the back of the sofa, barking at anyone who dared pass on the road outside. We also had a fun photo session. My right ear was inside out, but that can’t be helped.

A happy happy day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.