Just .....

..... hanging on !!
This orchid is about to go to sleep for the next few months. It has been beautiful and enjoyed.
My voice is just hanging on too, don't know why but the last couple of days it has deteriorated , but not having to speak often ( when you're alone there's no need ) not until I get a phone call or shop I don't notice it. As there's no other symptoms , like a sore throat and the like, I've no idea why this has happened.
Whilst still on the subject of " hanging on" , the dry weather and fair temperature seems to be doing just that here, so no complaints , at the moment.
Eldest daughter has gone to Amsterdam for the weekend, hope she got some of this weather too.

Grateful ...... when I know "A" is back in Derby as he's been in France for a couple of days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.