A REALLY LATE BLIP.

This blip is late as I have had a very busy day and as I did not have a blip, I headed out to the loch tonight for a sunset, but unfortunately there was not one (see extra), but was thrilled to see the moon. Hope you like it.
Went to the care home to settle the bill and clear out the room, then a dog walk followed by lunch at friends, then another dog walk and about two hours of gardening. Well I will be in bed early tonight.
We had a really lovely meal last night with the family and so lovely to see them. My darling youngest granddaughter Lara, a few years was given the gift of naming a star. Apparently she kept it and tonight she gave it to me and said there is now a star in the sky named Andrew. How very sweet and kind of her. Just about had me in tears.
Many thanks for all the lovely comments, stars and hearts from you all.x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.