Variation on a Theme

No not by Paganini

I've blipped the Broadgate multiple times now because I love the coloured light strips between the paving slabs and now the trees are full of sparkling lights, which enhances the reflections - and yes I do like them

Go large and you just might make out a fuzzy blob in the middle of the picture - that's me, dressed all in black.

The Broadgate is a modern and mainly-pedestrianised development located on the original site of Broad Street station (closed in 1986) and beside and above the railway approaches into Liverpool Street station.

I cross it when I am going to the shops at Liverpool Street Station - this time it was Lush - yes the smelly shop that you can tell where it is by the smell.

The things that made me smile:

You really liked the blip of St Pauls. Thank you for the favourites and the stars. I was in the right place at the right time

Exercise:

I've been to choir practice and tried to exercise my lungs but I'm still a bit bunged up

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.