The Maserati Smile

I’ve been out for dinner with my two sons tonight for the second of three Birthday Celebrations! :o)

We went to our favourite Italian restaurant and had an enormous seafood platter filled with all the delights of the sea. Even though we were absolutely full to the brim we managed to squeeze in some authentic Italian panna cotta custard which was so delicious mmmmm!

As we left the restaurant this Maserati was parked right out the front and my sons said they wished it was there to pick us up! I took a couple of shots and loved the strange smile at the front!

Tomorrow i’m off to the Perth Royal Show with J, he’s so excited!! :o)
https://www.perthroyalshow.com.au
Its a full-on day of mayhem and madness and we’ll be up early so we can head out for a nice breakfast somewhere on the way to the Show.

I think by Monday i’ll be falling into a complete heap!! :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.