TucsonJim

By BikerJim

~Swirls And Twirls~

~And Twizzles, Oh My~

Pretty sunset tonight, oh my! As usual this vividness developed rather slowly, as did the cloud structure. Actually the cloud formations were probably there already, it's just the hues and color shades brought out all the cloud forms and designs.

When I arrived at my chosen spot on Sunset Ridge tonight there was someone already there with camera and tripod already set up. I turned in and parked at the roadside turnout, got out of my truck with camera in hand. I waved at my fellow photographer, smiled and hailed him a friendly hello. The sunset had not even being to blossom yet, oddly enough he packed up and drove away, his loss!

Back in my younger days I would climb off No.5 , ya not ol' No.9, I did say this was a few years ago, and walk into a bar for a few. Within minutes the place will have cleared out, except for the ladies and the bartender, smile! I guess ol' BikerJim hasn't lost his touch. When I look in the mirror in the morning I'm not scared at all, oh well? I guess some people are just a little skittery when they are out in the middle of nowhere, sorry buddy!

See ya all next time, TucsonJim ;o)


A Bigger "Oh My"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.