The next day...

By Spiderboy

NEW VIEW

A different view to get used to.
My return to work after the move has been fraught with travel problems - I was driving in.
It has taken me over 2 hours each day to get there and 2 hours back - it is crap.
This week I am going to try getting the train.This will be costly and my poxy job doesn't pay enough to warrant the cost really...I am 3/4 decided in my mind that I will hand my notice in and look for a position nearby....I will try the train this week and see.....Decisions have to be made !!
House is good though
Had lots of furniture deliveries
John Lewis have disappointed me.
Very expensive table and benches - have be be returned as legs don't fit onto table or the seats properly....they can't collect damaged goods for a week.......so kitchen is full of large packages getting in the way.....but not hiding the view.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.