WONDERFUL MORNING.

Thank you so very much for all the lovely comments, stars and hearts for my butterfly, as thanks to you all it is on page 1 of popular.
I left early this morning for the canal and managed to get my blip, it was such a lovely morning, but freezing, in fact there was a good hard frost. Had gloves on and still I could hardly work the camera. First time ever during my five mile walk I saw nobody, in fact, not even an animal. It must have been too cold.
Have spent hours in the garden and got the plants around the small pond cut back, then I painted one wall in the kitchen and also the kitchen door.
I now have a slow cooked breast of pork in the oven, so looking forward to that and a nice glass of wine.
Hope the sun was shinning for you today, and thank you for your visit.
P.S Maybe you should not look at the extra, as it is naughty Daisy!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.