Old school

A day where I cleaned up lots of small jobs and made inroads on a couple of other larger ones. Lots of process stuff and a spruced up technical solution that made me very dull - until I'd finished it ;-)

I spotted this old school bike. What a beauty. See the original metal manufacturers tag just below the front basket? You don't see those any more.

Interestingly you do see modern copies of these classic lines. Solid and reliable. Dad, that seat looks pretty good :-)

Other than I had an early start with a ride across town to physio. I came away with more exercises and a moderated running programme added in. Looking at the trips I have planned in the hills over summer I'll need to keep up the good work up. Progress continues.

I have slightly less than 4 weeks of work left for the year. Not that I'm counting ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.