Off-road vehicle

At least that's what I think it is!  I was on my way to walk down Burgoyne Bay when I spotted this parked on the side of the road.  Too tempting not to blip.  I decided to walk along the road instead of going to Burgoyne, and another truck towing a similar looking vehicle stopped, a guy got out, got in the truck that was towing this, and both took off up the road.  Another followed soon after.  This one had a Budweiser cooler behind the seat, so I think the young guys were heading out for an afternoon of off-roading and imbibing.  Funny the assumptions I catch myself making!
About halfway into my walk, I remembered the challenge I'd read about to stop every 100 steps and take a photo of something that catches your eye.  I'm going to try that when I'm walking somewhere more interesting than along the road.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.