Strawhouse

By strawhouse

Goldilocks

First day back at school for Miss L today. It feels like about six months since I did the school run with both of them.
Sadly there was no time to sit around drinking tea and watching trashy TV. I had to hotfoot it straight to Aylesbury from school for a couple of Sing and Sign taster sessions. It was a bit of a shock to the system getting back into it after eight weeks off. But it was fun. And I remembered all the words!!
Once I got home I made the most of the empty house and sat around drinking tea and watching TV until it was time to go and get the Little Misses.
It was Miss E's last 11+ session tonight. I can't believe it's gone so quick and the test is next week!!!!! I won't miss the drive to the back end of nowhere and the hanging about.
We'll be getting Thursday nights back. Yay!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.