Unfortunately...

...my garden did suffer from wind damage in the last few days storm.

This was my summer hidey hole where I had a chair in the summer. It meant I was sheltered from the bright sun and I could use my devices easily.

It was a metal archway which was lined with willow cladding, and the outside was covered with strong plastic. This meant it was rainproof.

But you can see it has been totally pushed to the side now, by the winds getting the Buddleia to have a fighting match. So I have now lost my den :(

Only a hobbit could fit in there now...

So, I have to figure out what to do...

Thank you for all you kind comments and love.
Take care x


I have just come to the end of the line in something I was contesting. My poor health and diabetes was limiting me going further up this particular avenue. I was getting nowhere. However, that doesn’t mean I am giving up. I never give up.

But sometimes you need to take stock and approach from another angle. And that is what I have been considering the last few days. I made my decision today. Drawn a line under this particular avenue. And I have already initiated the beginning stages of the new approach.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.