All hail Queen Tilly Fantail the first

My little fantailed Tilly is busy collecting nuts and goodies for the long winter ahead and posing so perfectly for me. It really feels like autumn today.

For the Record,
This day came in cloudy and the coolest yet with temps requiring a sweater, no complaints here! 

I'm expecting my iPhone XS Max this afternoon supposedly by 3pm via UPS. My new Apple watch is on it's way also, and has just cleared customs in China. Next, the packaging for the trade-in back to Apple will arrive for both items. Updating to the new phone could be lengthy, I have so many photographs on iCloud. It took days when I updated from my 7 to the X.  Then adjusting to the size...

All hands totally horrified by the exhaustingly insane chaos in Washington. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.