Helping Dada

He fell asleep in the car - and woke up again at 8.30 this evening.  He's thoroughly enjoying having a late night snack, being up late with Mummy and Dada and most of all, helping Dada.  The husband is cracking on with some e-baying this evening - the eldest was holding up a pair of glasses that he was helping to wrap up, asking me to 'cheese' them (his word taking a picture).  I was trying to get a good picture of him, but had to opt for the 'arty' one instead. 

Quiet day at work, so got plenty done, including planning out my holiday for the  next 12 months.  I've never, ever, ever been so organised - it's only so I can arrange all the childcare and get it all lined up with nursery and childminder.  Feeling a touch excited about the holiday time I've got in the diary, not organised to actually organise a holiday... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.