Catching the Afternoon Sunlight

I felt and little better this morning and I managed to get out and order my overseas money. It should have been done yesterday as I had planned, but just wasn't up to to going to the bank. I was told today it should be here for me Thursday or Friday of next week. My flight leaves on the Sunday so hopefully it arrives in time!

After doing some more shopping my headache really got bad again and now I have Vertigo. Do hope it gone by tomorrow as I have a lot of appointments.

I thought it best not to take a walk around the garden, just incase I fall over... because of the Vertigo. This Cyclamen has been flowering inside for months. It did have a pink edge when I first got it but now it is all white but still looks good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.