The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Too Much Chill Time

Dear O'H dear and Lovely Tea Jenny,

The Prince and I went to see Rod running the Scottish Half Marathon today. We were supposed to be doing it together but obviously I couldn’t. I wouldn’t want to be one of those eejits who run on an injury!

The rest of the day was spent indoors with my knee up which felt frustrating as it was a lovely day and I went into that annoying zone of not wanting to do anything. Not grumpy just completely lethargic. You know what I mean - when you think that getting off the sofa to go for a pee feels like such a hassle that it’s a potential plot line for the next Mission Impossible film. I can see it now, ‘Mission Impossible: Dethroned’.

All together now...

Dun dun dada Dun dun dada Dun dun dada Dun dun dada Dun dun dada Dun dun dada doo de doo doo de doo doo de doo doo do

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.