All Fall Down

Not a good start to the day as the water tank failed to heat overnight - and Mrs madwill was first in the shower - with cold water. Looks like the timer switch on the immersion has blown. My fault. Another job to add to the to-do list. I had to use the boiler to heat up the water for later, and program the boiler controller for hot water until I can replace the timer switch.

Then when I was cutting some more shapes (much smaller then previously, and 1100 of them to do) the little “Go! Baby” cutting machine decided to pack up. My fault…been working it too hard.

If the world ends tonight it will probably be my fault…

I had to go to collect a bigger machine from the studio - and also went to the tip with some bottles and cardboard. There I spotted this little one asleep on the job. Chance would be a fine thing….

More cardboard boxes arrived and these need assembling and filling… oh, life is just peachy.

Had no time for blip comments today..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.