Voyage of a Beagle & Lab

By Inez

Still Hanging On!

Desperate for a blip today, I had a wee wander around the garden and found this daisy holding on in a plant pot. I really could have done better as I had at least 15 minutes wandering around the park without Coco as she had disappeared after rabbits. She did stick her nose out to let me see she was ok but ran off again after another rabbit. I could hear her high pitched yelps of frustration as the rabbit managed to out run her. When she did return she had blue rubber stuck between her teeth so I think the only thing she caught was a ball - probably one of Theo's, he seems to run away with his ball and forget to bring it back on a daily basis!
Ky still feeling under the weather - she did get dressed for school this morning but I really couldn't have inflicted her on the rest of the school. Hopefully tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.