New Forest Reflections

What a glorious day! Wall to wall sunshine and beautifully warm. I had a good catch up with my Wednesday friends as we walked through the New Forest. It was a spot that was unfamiliar to me and I was enchanted by this lovely pond with it reflections of the sky and the ponies! I love to see the ponies and cattle roaming free here. There were ponies and cows ambling along the road, as we neared our cars again. And we'd even seen black pigs snuffling under the trees!

Then a lovely lunch sitting outside in the sun at a farm café - bliss! 

I'm rather pleased with my blip for my b&w journal today - do take a look, if you have time!

Many thanks for all the great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's blips - it seems you rather liked the images in both of my journals!

Ann :))

My apologies for tagging a second image with the SarumStroller hashtag. When I posted the first image, I didn't know that I would be visiting his beloved New Forest today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.