I was waiting...

..:for my friend, so I was looking for a Blip photo. But I was in a car park sitting on a wall. Not very exciting. And it was a dull cloudy day.

But there was an anchor in the car park. So I took a photo of it - original in extra.

Still not very exciting. I wanted rid of the fencing, road signs, hedge, and roof.

I set myself the task of just editing the photo in Snapseed.

Still waiting for my friend...

By the time her car rolled into the car park, my Blip for today was done and dusted.

I wanted the anchor back in the sea, but couldn’t quite achieve that within Snapseed (however, I could have done that with some different apps but I was only going to use Snapseed ).

This is mysterious as I can make it. I have probably over processed the photo, but I was sitting on a wall in a car park....

Thank you for all your comments and love x
Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.