Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Work, My Gob & Me......

.....make me SCREAM

Work is no fun, things do not look good. One of our competitors just fired 25% of the work force - 4000 people, reduced wages by 15% and .... added 10 hours to their working week. It's given our bosses some stupid ideas. The one customer I look after wrote to us today telling us we'd just been undercut in price by 10% ........by our own 'effing company - I work for DHL, it's complicated. There is not much to do as it is.

My gob still hurts and the bit of my face you can see here is mostly without feeling due to the operation(s). It will all continue to be a pain in the arse for another 6-8 months.

Me? I got plans, me. Photographic tours 'round CPH? From humble to exotic (ariel photo trip and more), part time or full, depending on further research. I think I can get the backing of the CPH tourist site that has got me over 2000 views in a day a few times now.

EDIT: Found someone already doing this. Excellent photos, cool website but £400 for a 7 hour walk is a little more than I was thinking of charging. £400 !!!!!

I also lied about not using the Droste plug-in so soon.


All too much......arrrrggghhh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.