An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Lola channels Basil Brush...

Another night where I am rushing to upload my blip before midnight!  One day (I hope) I will get back into my old routine of having my blip done and dusted by 5pm!

Up early to make sure Peter and Jenny had a decent breakfast before waving them off towards Glencoe on the next stage of Jenny's adventure.  Wish they'd been able to stay longer.

David spent the rest of the day getting organised for his annual golfing trip to Portugal.  He leaves in the early hours.   I organised a Tesco order and spent the majority of the day editing the photos I took of Esme on Monday.  

Just after 5pm David took Lola to Evelyn's.  She will be staying there till David returns on Monday.  She will have a fantastic time but I am missing her already.  The house seems so empty without her.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.