Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

It's the most wonderful time of the year...

We have been to 1847 for 2 glasses of champagne tonight for a pre-birthday celebration. I can barely keep my eyes open so sorry if this is not coherent! It is also 21.11.12 and I beat Freuchie, Tig.bmp and Jellyfox!!

Yesterday, Jellyfox wrote of "the most irritating dancing Christmas trees in the world." She was referring to a shop on the ground floor of our building which sells Christmas Trees! We call it the Christmas Tree shop and if you don't want needles on the floor, this is a good place to come.

There are 3 trees in this image. I like their size - not very tall; they don't take up too much space.

I'll have to catch up with your journals tomorrow morning I'm afraid. Good night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.