Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Mmm, leg of goat

Such a beautiful day today so I thought I'd give my self a treat and go back to visit the New Forest goats I blipped earlier in the year.  Here is one of the comics eating her own leg scratching an itch.  After I left I was intending to look for fungi, but that meant walking in the opposite direction and in the end I just fell into a pub for a pinot spritzer and packet of crisps.

Talking of which - can you believe that the Post Office has been on the main evening TV news asking people ot stop sending Walkers' crisp packets back to the freepost address.  With slightly more PR nous, Walkers must be furious at the huge boost it will give to the anti-plastic campaign.  Now we all know what to do with our crisp packets, the flood can only increase!

Happy Thursday evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.