Sewer

I have lived here for 18 years
And I have never seen this formation of rocks. Looks like a jetty or something
Up further there seems to be a gate perhaps sewerage pipe all rusty.
You nerve know what you might find on a walk.
As to my Health check yesterday
Bmi good 21
Cholesterol good
Blood pressure low in the high levels
Thyroid just slight on the line.
Weight 8.5
Highly 5ft 1&1/2 inch’s
All good ok
But I feel rubbish
Can’t sleep
So decided to try low beta blockers 1.25mg
First today. And have to say this is the closest I have been to normal for a long time.
Not a road I wanted but can’t carry on the way I was.
Thank you for the stars everyone
So busy painting ceiling at 6am as my carpet fitted this afternoon. Looks fab will take pic of my anti cat tiles. !!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.