Hi there!

Up early and prepared my lesson.  We went to Ro's dental appointment (hygenist) and it was tomorrow!   Costco  then lunch and I gave the  lesson - the first since before July!  It was good to meet up again!  Ro collected Little Missy and she made the batter for the apple flan that we made for the school's Macmillan coffee morning tomorrow!  During my lesson Ro made a load of shepherd's pies to go in the freezer!  We had one of them and it was delicious!

Dad arrives with Grandbaby and leaves the two for us to babysit while they go to the school to find out about the reading scheme.

Between all of this LM and I made her friendly monster! She took to making the legs just like that!!  One leg I made the other she made!  I can't tell which is which!!  Later I made another monster with the spare legs for Grandbaby who was delighted!  The girls are very heavy on sellotape!  

Hope you all had a good day!!

If you let the camera decide you get a blurred image!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.