witchpics

By witchcreations

Movember?

This had elements of being a good idea... honestly

Driving home after an un-isperational day at work, I thought to myself, what kind of blip can I take in the dark? I know I can do some light painting...

I can take a portrait of Dave and then graffiti it with a torch and make him look like more of a Chap...

But then I discovered that my dodgy ebay remote triggers have stopped working, so I had to keep my finger on the shutter button throughout the whole exposure, somewhat limiting my movement... but I have long arms, I can work with this...

Then I discovered that my torch had an intermittent switch and was being unpredictable... so at his point it all got a bit tricky and instead of full facial hair, glasses and hat, you've just got a big handlebar moustache....

I think I need more practice...

and possibly a new set of knock of remotes...

oh well at least I tried...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.