Missycat

By Missycat

AbstractThursday170 Motion

This evening Zeus09smumZeus and I went for another teatime stroll around Connaught Water and this evening the sky was just as blue and the temperature even warmer than yesterday. Tomorrow though, we are promised the clear skies but a dramatic drop in temperature, so we are glad to have made the most of it today.
I took a lot of shots in the hope of finding a suitable AT base shot, including far too many of greedy seagulls squabbling for bread that other walkers were throwing to them.  In the end I've decided to go for simplicity and have chosen a picture of the gently moving water of the lake.  I've enhanced the color and cropped the original a little but that's all this week. 
Many thanks to Ingeborg  for her continued hosting.  This week her own entry was taken in Singapore my new favourite place since we visited in January!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.