Pink's photos

By PinkTransit

Red, red wine...

Me? Procrastinate?

It's not procrastination, it's taking time to plan, to organise in my head before I actually begin the task in hand. And I can't get any further on until the next load of laundry is dry and that will be in the morning.

Then I won't be able to procrastinate any longer, and will actually have to finish packing. I'm flying out to Kenya in the early hours of Friday morning to visit my sister for a couple of weeks. I need to shop a little more, actually put clothes in a suitcase rather than have piles of 'definitely take', 'maybe take', and 'definitely won't fit in'... Unfortunately I think that my gorgeous cuddly dressing gown is in the 'won't fit in the suitcase' pile.

But until tomorrow, I have red wine :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.