Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Sunset Sheep Stare

When Mrs BB got back from her check up with her GP,  we headed to Argos in Cardiff to get some Christmas presents in with their offer. Afterwards we visited my parents in Cardiff for a catch up after our French jaunt. Needing a birthday card for the granddaughter we went to the Card Factory shop - half of the racks being Christmas cards!

Seeing a photo of a farmer friend in a suit and dickie-bow on my Facebook feed gave me the idea to see the sunset from his farm on the ridge overlooking Cardiff and Caerphilly on the other. Aftertaking the mickey out of him, assisted by his son who was with him, I headed off to watch the sunset. The photo shows one of his sheep wondering what I was doing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.