id:FOR

By FOR

EH12 5AW - 300th target : St Mary's Cathedral

unexpected shot ;-)

of course. was preparing for something special. But something special I found on my way ( in the beginning). It was moment before dusk when I catched the moment close to dusk.


St Mary's Cathedral silhouette ... if you missed some lightrails - catch this nighmaster bliper flashead . Respect ;) Your photos show me that NIKON D7000 will be good buy during this Christmas ;-)

Would like to say thank so much to everybody who subscribed me and making comments. Much appreciated. Many times I haven´t time to making comments.

True is, that I found useful app for ANDROID on my phone Androblip. But I´m missing there star ratings and replying for comments. But useful.

I hope that everybody enjoying the wednesday.

Blipping continuing ... CONFIRMED ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.