Nicole's odd life

By oddlife

A better....ish day

6 hours yeeeeehaaaaaa! I was delighted!

However, failed to get to baby massage due to time/feeding/putting on the slow cooker restraints. Did go to Matts 3-4 month check (although he is not 3 months yet). He has managed to lose an ounce this week which is making me doubt my supply. I feel like I am back in the first week of having him and all the stress of his weightloss. Have to go back next week to have him weighed. Other than that, he is developmentally fab. Has grown 5cm since 9th October and he has gained so much more brain that his skull is 1.5cm bigger too.

Mark and I went off to Kirkcaldy to Toys r Us. Bought nothing as usual, then off to Boots and Sainsburys. Sainsburys makes me happy cause they have baby grows with integrated scratch mits. 4 grows for 12 quid. Pleased.

Very tired now....11.22pm....bed time.

This picture was from this afternoon when I was being particularly captivating. Go me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.