The Next Chapter!

By carol_dunham

Golden Glow

Today has been fraught with technological annoyances...having sorted some of my Canadian pictures I simply wanted to transfer them to my phone. Why it had to take much teeth gnashing, hair pulling, googling, device updating, password forgetting and therefore changing, more googling (plus there may have been some shouting at the screen) before the two devices cooperated and did as asked I don’t know but it eventually worked seamlessly!

I’ve now added my first catch up blip! Today’s picture is another from the garden when I saw the late afternoon sun catching the Japanese Maple on the patio...such a gorgeous colour at this time of year.

PS...thanks for all the comments and stars..and hello to all my new followers. I can’t believe you all counted your spare loo rolls though!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.