Circus Girl

By CirqueNoir

Surprise!!!!!!!!!

King's Noodle Restaurant (Chinatown) Spadina Avenue, Toronto, Ontario

Brian, Grace and Vivian

Today is my Baby Brothers 42 nd Birthday today and I surprised him big time. My brother is one of the kindest men I know and I must say that is due to my Mum. So I wanted to do something special for him.

My brother is a really big Eddie Izzard fan. Brain has been waiting for him to bring his tour back to Canada but this wont be happening for a while.This morning, I got a text from my brother telling my that Eddie Izzard was playing two shows in a very small venue in Toronto tonight and was sad that it was sold out :(.

I thought I know someone so I made one called to my friend Daniel who is a comedian and prankster and seems to know people. I don't usually ask people to help me but i thought he would be my best bet. Daniel called me two hours later with good news. Not only did he located two tickets , he was given two backstage passes as well.

Wow I must say. All I have to do is return the favour in Dog sitting his Chow Angelina Jolie, yes you heard me right. Some price to pay you say. You don't know this dog she is huge and loves to cuddle . i must say that i have been trampled by this sweet girl. All is good if it makes my brother happy.

I showed up at my Brothers condo and surprised him. Lets just say my brother could contain his happiness. I have the busies on my arm from him pinching me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.