Inside The Minster

I needed to pop into town this afternoon to return some sandals. I checked online to see if they were open  - it appeared so but, silly me, I didn't go into their own website. It was not open. So frustrating when time is at a premium!

Anyway, it gave me opportunity to nip briefly into the minster for my blip. It's another SarumStroller shot really - we tended to have similar photographic tastes and some of the same territory (he blipped this ceiling on more than one occasion, I believe). And it's a fisheye, too. I'm sure he would have told me it's soft round the edges and that I should have used a lower ISO and held my breath to steady the camera! :) 

Update: Madchickenwoman has reminded me of two long and highly amusing conversations she had with SS here on Blip when she was staying with me - lots of laughs, mostly at my expense! :))

However, I've not added the SarumStroller tag, as I have already done so for two images this week and the suggestion by WharfedaleBex was that we may like to tag one each.....

I have only taken a very small handful of photos today and processed just three. One of the others is my blip for my black & white journal.

Many thanks for everything for yesterday's blip! Hope you've had a great weekend!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.