Aliscotia

By Aliscotia

Rob at sunset

This is my favourite shot from the holiday. Rob and I both decided to do long exposures of the sunset and after doing a few I realised that I could change my framing slightly to get Rob in the shot. He didn't know I was taking this but luckily for me he sat still for 4 seconds!
In extras a surfer in a ball (lens ball) and the one of Port Isaac where they film Doc Martin. We popped there in the afternoon.
PS. Richard and Bex, I've tagged this one for the banner idea as I think it is the right shape, I am missing the sea a lot just now and I think photographers like seeing other photographers taking photos! This is my husband Longshadow, another blipper taking his long exposure shot at Watergate Bay in Cornwall. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.