Redecorated

I swiped the elegant blanket from Dana’s house to enhance ‘Blake’s ‘ chair since it is the only one in our living room and we would like to reclaim it one day. I think it suits him, don’t you?

A good portion of my day was spent seeing the doctor about my fluctuating blood pressure and trying to figure out why it went down when I stopped taking one medication she prescribed. She didn’t know, so she told me to come back in 6 months! Sort of the current equivalent of ‘take two aspirins and call me in the morning’. About all she could think of to do was order some blood work so I went to the lab and waited there and then to the pharmacy where The pharmacist was in rare form. Sometimes he’s in a bad mood and sometimes he’s cracking corny jokes but he’s always entertaining. And unlike the big chain pharmacies he catches a lot of mistakes and calls.

OilMan was waiting with a glass of Pinot Noir. Perfect.

Tomorrow is Tiny Tuesday which is once again being hosted by Walking Wombat who started it almost four years ago. Do get out your macro lenses and show her your appreciation with a nice tiny shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.