Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Cozy

It didn't get much past 60° today and Pipersdad bundled up like it was winter to take Piper for a walk.  He likes to be cozy (cosy) and is rarely without a knit cap, even in the summer!  Many thanks to nickimags888 for hosting MonoMondays this month!

I'm having a hard time keeping up with Blip.  I've been so busy since we got home and I just can't seem to fit it in.  I'm sorry I haven't been visiting your journals regularly and I never caught up for the time I was away.  I'm leaving in the morning to spend a few days with my sister in Estes Park before she leaves for Arizona to spend the winter.  That means I'll get behind with blipping again but after that I'm hoping to have a little more time.  Thank you to everyone for all the stars and hearts and for your patience with me.  I really appreciate all your visits!

I am grateful that we got a check in the mail that we weren't expecting and it's almost the exact amount to cover our car registration. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.