Back again!

I have also backblipped yesterday's Red Shadow ...... do hope you will have a look :-)

I can hardly believe it ....... the Peacock butterfly is back today ...... no sign of yesterday's Red Admiral .... they seem to be taking it in turns!

I had 'fun' getting this today ....... it's very windy ...... I had to follow it round the garden until it picked a flower in a fairly sheltered spot ..... thankfully I got this ....... needless to say there were an awful lot of photos that ended up in the 'bin'! Thank goodness for digital! :-)

More time spent tidying up in the garden ...... I had planned on trimming back the Lavender .... but it has started flowering again! Amazing .... never known that before!



I offer no apology for yet another butterfly ...... hope you're not fed up with seeing them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.